LF Nicknamed PKMN for a Living Pokedex!
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: LF Nicknamed PKMN for a Living Pokedex!

Default LF Nicknamed PKMN for a Living Pokedex!

My Friend Code
    Name: White
    Code: 4642-5942-7011

The GTS is really trying my patience as of late, and it's hard to find good deals that aren't ridiculous, or demanding 9-and-under-Zek/Resh/Etc. OTL I've made good progress in my living Pokedex of Pokemon White, but I decided I could turn to Bulbapedia for help in between GTSing.

I will admit that I have hacked my White version, but I won't give away hacked Pokemon in exchange unless you're okay with it. I don't mind receiving hacked Pokemon, as long as they have a nickname. Legit Pokemon caught and hatched in my game are perfectly harmless, as are hacked Pokemon. I've been doing this for 2 years now, so I know how to hack without breaking mine or anyone else's game.

In my Platinum game, I am able to breed and IV-breed every Pokemon that is breedable, including egg moves and the like. I've read up on Smogon's breeding guides a few years back, and I still have the info I need. Can't help you with Hidden Power, though, since that math is WAAAAAY too complicated for me to figure out.

I can also give away the following, but they will be cloned:
    -2 Wi-Fi Darkrais, 1 TRU Shaymin, 1 Autumn 2010 Mew, 1 of each Crown Beast, and 1 TRU Arceus.

-These are the legit Legendary Pokemon I can offer:

-The following list of shinies I own. If you need more info about them, let me know.

I can make PokeSav generated Pokemon, but ONLY if you are 100% fine with it AND want a hacked Pokemon. Gen 1-4 Pokemon only for now, I'm afraid. I also have every item and every berry. Specify if you want an item, or no item at all. Traded Pokemon will be holding a Rare Candy otherwise.

All that is left is Latias and Palkia.
    Last edited by Faye Scarlet; 12th August 2012 at 06:02 PM. Reason: updated

It'll be educational! Shiny Metagross's Avatar
    Trophies