Your Personality - Page 6

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Your Personality

追放されたバカ

Default Re: Your Personality

I'm just a simple person. I'm shy, but can keep a conversation going; I'm a "go-getter", yet I like to slow down, and appreciate what I see, around me. As a college student, I go to my fair share of parties. I hate to be lumped into that stereotype, but I love that scene, but not for the reasons you might be thinking of. Just getting to chill out, and have fun, after a hard day of classes, really sets my mind at ease.

Adviser to the king Twisted Roselia's Avatar

Follow Twisted Roselia on Tumblr Visit Twisted Roselia's Youtube Channel

I'm an ISFJ. I can be pretty shy at times, but with people who I'm close to I'm more open and chatty. I'm also a very relaxed, easygoing person- I never really get angry or stressed, and it takes a lot to shock me- I've been told that I never lose my temper XD. I'm also pretty positive and look on the bright side of most situations, but it makes me feel sad if someone else is upset or angry. I guess that my biggest flaws are that I don't always care about things enough, and can be too childish at times.

Blog Entries

Uh...

Well, I think I'm a nice person with good intentions. I like helping my friends, though I feel like I usually do a bad job at helping them. I feel a need to help certain people a lot, and since I don't know how to help them a lot of the time, I can be somewhat lazy with giving them a hand. This laziness manifests itself in a lot of areas, causing me to be more naive then I should be. I'm actually pretty intelligent, though this isn't very apparent as my naivety and lack of real skills holds me back a lot. I'm going to try and improve in the summer when it comes to that.