The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4 - Page 1804
Page 1804 of 2755 FirstFirst ... 8041304170417541794180218031804180518061814185419042304 ... LastLast
Results 27,046 to 27,060 of 41324

Thread: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

A Liver Made Fullmetal Misato Katsuragi's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Follow Misato Katsuragi on Tumblr

Default Re: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

I love when I come across a fanfiction where it's like:

"this pairing is 10 kinds of fucked up"

"but who gives a shit, I'm so reading this"

Hi, I'm Rose. I love music, alcohol, pointless Internet debates and being a snob about my choices in entertainment. I write a lot. You can read some of my writing at Autostraddle.com, the best site for LBTQ women on the Internet, where I am a staff writer. Or the funhouse that is my tumblr. I also write music sometimes, and post the better fruits of my labors on my SoundCloud.

Goddess Lyrebird's Avatar Moderator
    Blog Entries

Ahhh Weddings are so romantic, so very romantic. If done correctly.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Lyrebird View Post
    Ahhh Weddings are so romantic, so very romantic. If done correctly.
    They key part is that last sentence (er, sentence fragment, but whatever).

Hi, I'm Rose. I love music, alcohol, pointless Internet debates and being a snob about my choices in entertainment. I write a lot. You can read some of my writing at Autostraddle.com, the best site for LBTQ women on the Internet, where I am a staff writer. Or the funhouse that is my tumblr. I also write music sometimes, and post the better fruits of my labors on my SoundCloud.

Blog Entries

Well I'm a romantic. I think am I but you know wait for the perfect guy (even though date two before)

My cousin absolute romantic, first guy she dated and they are engaged. She waited and waited for that one single guy. He though has a long list of ex-es. Go figure.

Blog Entries