The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4 - Page 1760

Page 1760 of 2755 FirstFirst ... 7601260166017101750175817591760176117621770181018602260 ... LastLast
Results 26,386 to 26,400 of 41324
Like Tree10718Likes

Thread: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

A Liver Made Fullmetal Misato Katsuragi's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Follow Misato Katsuragi on Tumblr

Default Re: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

Ugh I need to clean this dump of an apartment before my friend comes over Sunday to watch Game of Thrones.

She's always talking about how me having cable is a "waste of money," and yet is eager to take advantage of my having HBO.

Hi, I'm Rose. I love music, alcohol, pointless Internet debates and being a snob about my choices in entertainment. I write a lot. You can read some of my writing at Autostraddle.com, the best site for LBTQ women on the Internet, where I am a staff writer. Or the funhouse that is my tumblr. I also write music sometimes, and post the better fruits of my labors on my SoundCloud.

Empress of the Bird Reich Lyrebird's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Slap her and tell her to shut up or she needs not to watch GoT and she can watch her normal tv

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Lyrebird View Post
    Slap her and tell her to shut up or she needs not to watch GoT and she can watch her normal tv
    I'm thinking of telling her that she can help pay my cable bill if she's going to watch GoT over here.

Also, she torrents everything, certainly she can find it online somewhere. If she really can't, tough titties. God forbid you might have to pay for entertainment that other people put months or years of hard work into to make possible.

(I mean, I torrent things from time to time, but the fact that she almost never pays for books/music/TV/movies is something that kind of pisses me off as a friend who is hoping to have a career in one or more of those industries.)