The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4 - Page 1719
Page 1719 of 2755 FirstFirst ... 71912191619166917091717171817191720172117291769181922192719 ... LastLast
Results 25,771 to 25,785 of 41324

Thread: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

Blog Entries

Follow Niji on Tumblr

Default Re: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

I like chess, although I'm not great at strategy games.

I can be a talkative and carefree person when I'm not at places like school. There I'm pretty awkward, and I don't really talk unless I feel like I have something important to say. It irritates me when people say I'm shy, or that I never talk, since I don't want to be that way. I want to be more like Yuma Tsukumo, from ZeXal :p .

Trophies
    Blog Entries

I've been playing chess fairly often for the past 8 months or so. I think I'm getting okay at it.
    Fyrirgefðu

Blog Entries
    Add Meowly on Facebook

My year six teacher was obsessed with chess. He'd stop the class sometimes, completely disregard our education, and make us play random games of chess with each other. He even held tournaments after school and whatnot. I'm pretty damn good at chess, entered a few tournaments back in primary school and we have a board at home which I use now and again.

twitter / steam / last.fm

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Nasch View Post
    I like chess, although I'm not great at strategy games.

I can be a talkative and carefree person when I'm not at places like school. There I'm pretty awkward, and I don't really talk unless I feel like I have something important to say. It irritates me when people say I'm shy, or that I never talk, since I don't want to be that way. I want to be more like Yuma Tsukumo, from ZeXal :p .
    Same here. There's a clear difference from shyness and just being quiet. XD

Blog Entries
    Add Meowly on Facebook