The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4 - Page 1696

Page 1696 of 2755 FirstFirst ... 69611961596164616861694169516961697169817061746179621962696 ... LastLast
Results 25,426 to 25,440 of 41324
Like Tree10718Likes

Thread: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

A Liver Made Fullmetal Misato Katsuragi's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Follow Misato Katsuragi on Tumblr

Default Re: The Bulbagarden Conversational Chat Thread Vol 4

I miss when my CD collection was all organized and shit. Being a student and moving more often makes that hard.

(Plus almost all of it's in my computer now, makes me care a little less about how easily I can find a CD.)

Hi, I'm Rose. I love music, alcohol, pointless Internet debates and being a snob about my choices in entertainment. I write a lot. You can read some of my writing at Autostraddle.com, the best site for LBTQ women on the Internet, where I am a staff writer. Or the funhouse that is my tumblr. I also write music sometimes, and post the better fruits of my labors on my SoundCloud.

maglev maglev's Avatar Moderator
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Pschitt View Post

I think I should take a picture of my CD collection someday. I'm sure @maria; at least would like that. :B
    I would :)
    maglev is invisible

Blog Entries

We just got in a weird, off-topic aesthetics debate about modern classical music in this class.

I'm apparently the only Steve Reich fangirl in this class.

Hi, I'm Rose. I love music, alcohol, pointless Internet debates and being a snob about my choices in entertainment. I write a lot. You can read some of my writing at Autostraddle.com, the best site for LBTQ women on the Internet, where I am a staff writer. Or the funhouse that is my tumblr. I also write music sometimes, and post the better fruits of my labors on my SoundCloud.

Blog Entries