Rate My Team

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By -Glory Blaze-
  • 1 Post By Master Mew
  • 2 Post By Lucki

Thread: Rate My Team

Default Rate My Team

This is my first RMT Deal I'm sorry if it's not as detail as I wanted to be, especially Hydreigon because I'm all out of time and I have to get ready for work but I hope that's alright. I'm pretty new to this so if I miss anything out let me know. I don't mind if you criticize, I can take it.

Hawlucha:
    Item: Focus Sash
    Ability: Limber
    Nature: Jolly
    Max IVs: HP, ATK, Def, Sp.Def, Spd
    Max EVs: Atk, Spd
    Movesets: Flying Press, Aerial Ace, Swords Dance, Baton Pass

Hawlucha can outspeed almost everything besides greninja. I chose Limber over Unburden since it's a very popular set for hawlucha, I want to fool my opponents thinking I have unburden so I can have a free Swords Dance. This is more of a supportive hawlucha more than a sweeper, but he is still fast and powerful on his own right. I also put in a Focus Sash becuase hawlucha can barely if not survived a super effective move against him, also It gives me an opportunity to use swords dance.

Lanturn:
    Item: Leftovers
    Ability: Volt Absorb
    Nature: Calm
    Max IVs: HP, Def, Sp.Atk, Sp.Def, Spd
    Max Evs: HP: Sp.Def
    Movesets: Thunderbolt, Thunder Wave, Surf, Single Beam

Lantern is my favorite pokemon with his unique typing and a nice Ability Volt Absorb. Even with his low Def stat, I believe he can survive hits on a talonflame. Tunder wave is a nice move where I can paralyze a fast pokemon like a greninja and take it out easily. I also have a bug type move that I could use it at a umbreon or a Cresselia with a nice bonus of a chance to confuse it as well while it's being paralyzed. It's also a good switch coverage.

Darmanitan:
    Items: Life Orb
    Ablity: Sheer Force
    Nature: Jolly
    Max Ivs: Hp, Atk, Def, Sp.Def
    Max Evs: Atk, Spd
    Movesets: Fireblitz, Superpower, Uturn, Earthquake