Team: Speed-かわいい!

Main Focus: Speed, Status Ailments, Semi-Moderate Hits, and being supa adorable.

This is the "first" competitive team I've made (the real first being for 2012 VGC's, but EV's weren't applied on them). I didn't look up anything on Smogon or any other Competitive site, so if I had somehow completely ripped off a moveset from there or somewhere, I'm sorry. I don't use Tiers, so they aren't here, obviously. And for the love of Aizen, please don't go about telling me a different Pokemon to use, because these need to be fantastically cute (Unless you want to replace Kingdra with Azumarill or something, bwaha). This team is also meant for Double Battles. Sorry if I don't use all of the proper "terms" when I write this, since I'm still a bit new to this. If I leave anything out, tell me. And if it matters, all of the Pokemon are intended to be female P: If you wonder about Egg-Moves, I have checked them all, and they can all be bred with the Egg Move(s) I gave them (if any, to some Pokemon). Thanks for reading, and thanks for rating my team!

Lopunny- Jolly or Adamant
Klutz with Toxic Orb
252 Spd./252 Attk/4 Sp. Attk

Switcheroo
Bounce
Magic Coat
Low Sweep

My plan with Lopunny is pretty straightfoward- Switch out the Toxic Orb with Switcheroo fairly early in the battle and apply Magic Coat. If Switcheroo couldn't be used early, Klutz would prevent Lopunny from being poisoned. Then while inbetween turns, using Bounce and Low Sweep for some damage, with the Toxic Orb being implanted on the opposing Pokemon. Lopunny is my main Physical "powerhouse", if you would put it. She wouldn't be used as a lead frequently, but if the situation presented itself, I think she would do fine. Maxing out her Speed (of course), Attack, and Special Attack, just in case she were to have a Special Move placed on her.

Jumpluff- Timid
Chlorophyll with Heat Rock
252 Spd./252 Sp. Def/4 HP

Sunny Day
Toxic
Giga Drain
Leech Seed