Thread: Gen 5 RMT

★ Pokémon Proffesor ☆
    Blog Entries

Default Gen 5 RMT

Ron Radk the Hydreigon

Item: Wave Incense
    Nature: Tmid
    Ability: Levitate
    EVs: I'm not sure because I'm new to EVs. None I don't recon.
    Moves:
    ~Scary Face
    ~Surf
    ~Dragon Rush
    ~Work Up

Well, I mainly use him for his Sp. Atk with surf and Atk with Dragon Rush. But I don't have big plans or anything. I like him because he's not volnrable to electric and yet he can whipe out fire with his surf. He's first to kick tush and weaken the first in the others team.

Pyro the Chandelure

Item: Charcoal
    Nature: Mild
    Ability: Flame Body
    EVs: none?
    Moves:
    ~Inferno
    ~Flame Burst
    ~Curse
    ~Hex

EDIT: Ok so Chandelure will use inferno to burn, then dealing damage with hex.
    He sorta finishes off the rest of the compatition with his moves.

Dahvie the Scolipede

Item: Poison Barb
    Nature Quirky
    Ability: Poison Point
    EVs: none
    Moves:

~Venoshock
    ~Double-Edge
    ~Toxic
    ~Iron Defense

To get them darks... I like him because he seriously weakens them with toxic.

Charizard

Item: Sharp Beak
    Nature: Hasty
    Ability: Blaze
    EVs: None yet
    Moves:
    ~Flamethrower
    ~Inferno
    ~Fly
    ~Slash

I just really like charizard.. He gets the rest before the big guy comes out...

Blood Lust the Luxray

Item: magnet
    Nature: Calm
    Ability: Rivalry
    EVs: None
    Moves:
    ~Thunder
    ~Strength
    ~Charge
    ~Wild Charge

Last but not least, my baby. He was my first caught pokemon. His best stat is Atk at 258. I use Charge, then Wild Charge.

I need one last Pokemon but I don't know what Pokemon I want. I think I would like a exploud with hammer arm, but nature? What ability? I have a lot of legendaries too, including all the B/W legends. Anyways thanks for the help!
    Last edited by Mumzy; 14th February 2012 at 06:29 PM.

Blog Entries

Default Re: Gen 5 RMT