2012 VGCS Winter Battle, who's taking part?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: 2012 VGCS Winter Battle, who's taking part?

Conformity is Overrated. Phoenix502's Avatar

Visit Phoenix502's Youtube Channel

Default 2012 VGCS Winter Battle, who's taking part?

I've done quite a bit of work on my team so far, so I figured I'll make a debut in this Wifi Tournament, and see how I fare.

Signups began yesterday for those who weren't aware, but since I'm still a bit of an amateur in the metagame department, I figure I'll ask:

who else is participating in the tourney next week?

Default Re: 2012 VGCS Winter Battle, who's taking part?

I would like to but I don't think there is any way I can get my team together in time. unless i met a ton a of nice people willing to help out with dittos and such

Bringing Shinx to Hoenn! Shiny Shinx's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Visit Shiny Shinx's Youtube Channel

I'm going to pertisipate! I hope that I can win some battles with the team I'm training in W2. I think it won't be THAT competive. I mean, all of the people who enter can't be competive battlers, right?

I'm a full time Pokemon Breeder! But please visit, I really do appreciate the help.

Quote Originally Posted by Shiny Shinx View Post
    I'm going to pertisipate! I hope that I can win some battles with the team I'm training in W2. I think it won't be THAT competive. I mean, all of the people who enter can't be competive battlers, right?
    I doubt everyone that enters will but it will be a good chunk. I mean you have a shot at a free bye week at the next VGC event.

The Pokemon Trainer EpicPokemon12's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Visit EpicPokemon12's Youtube Channel

I'll be entering, check out my blog for updates on it.

If you need help with Dittos, I can give you some.
    Last edited by Thundagere; 11th December 2012 at 10:53 PM. Reason: Double post

Visit ZACH ATTACK's Youtube Channel