VIDEO: Musashi's Pokémon Reviews!

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Musashi
  • 1 Post By Musashi

Thread: Musashi's Pokémon Reviews!

Blog Entries

Default Musashi's Pokémon Reviews!

So I started a new web series for Bulbagarden called Musashi's Pokémon Reviews. In the first few episodes I'll be playing the newest Mystery Dungeon Game, but future episodes I'll cover merchandise and the anime.

It's my first try at a web series and I'm hoping to do a non Pokémon one too, so I appreciate any comments and suggestions.
    Araragi-hakase likes this.

Follow Gabo 2oo On Twitter
    Follow Gabo 2oo on Tumblr Visit Gabo 2oo's Youtube Channel

Default Re: Musashi's Pokémon Reviews!

I don't know very well about this matter, but for a review, I suggest a little more comments while you're playing like; you liked this to happen, you're hoping this topic to be expanded further in the storyline (humans only in fairy tales comes to mind), you think this was too easy or difficult, this character has or has not a well-defined personality, etc. That aside, I liked your video overall.
    It doesn't matter if you aren't going to reach the goal, as long as you're still happy doing the trajectory.

Trophies
    Blog Entries

This is not a review, it's a let's play. A review is where you criticize a game, talk about it's strong and weak points, what it could have done better, and give it an overall rating in the end. Yes you should show some gameplay footage in a review, but when you straight up play the game and commentate over it that's called a let's play. Not that there's anything wrong with let's plays.
    That's nice.

Blog Entries

When I finish the demo I'm planning to review more what I thought.

Trophies
    Blog Entries

That's cool, but the video that you posted is a let's play.
    That's nice.

Goronda Type Vice-Webmaster Evil Figment's Avatar Vice-Webmaster
    Blog Entries