MUSIC: Mr Metagross' Sausage Rolls! (NEW CHANNEL - NEW VIDEOS)
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Mr Metagross' Sausage Rolls! (NEW CHANNEL - NEW VIDEOS)

Blog Entries

Default Mr Metagross' Sausage Rolls! (NEW CHANNEL - NEW VIDEOS)

It's finally here! I'm probably the only one that's excited for this, though.
    After several weeks of working my arse off, I've finally finished everything. So, without further ado:

Mr Metagross' SAUSAGE ROLLS!

Welcome to the Sausage Rolls thread! This is basically a music thread like any other with a fancy name. I'm an aspiring rock musician:
    -I play bass guitar as my first instrument. Favourite artist: Flea of the Red Hot Chili Peppers.
    -I have self-taught electric guitar for several months now. Favourite artist: Jimi Hendrix of The Jimi Hendrix Experience.
    -I've taken piano lessons for a while now; I play blues and jazz. Favourite artist: Dave Grusin.

Please comment on my work and, of course, enjoy all the crap I post here.

I do take requests, also; i.e. genres and covers. I will find electronic and R'n'B difficult without use of a keyboard, and some impossible song like Bohemian Rhapsody or Star Spangled Banner will probably need a little thought from me.

SAUSAGE ROLLS

StackoST's YouTube Channel
    Here is my new channel. There's a bunch of pre-prepared videos for you to watch there.

-EVERYTHING BELOW THIS POINT IS MY OLD CHANNEL/OLD MEDIA-

Turn It Again (Bass Cover) - YouTube
    Woot, return ceremony.

-

Ray's Blues (Piano Cover) - YouTube
    This is HARD. I made a lot of mistakes, but I hope you can look past them.

-

Can't Stop (Bass Cover) - YouTube
    Flea is crazy and I just started getting into the Chili Peppers. What better point to produce a cover of one of their best songs?

-

Amber Glow - 4Shared
    My first self-composed piece. It's easy listening and I was pretty pleased with the end result.

-

I Need Some Rockin' Tonight - YouTube