58 66.67%
  • Haxorus

29 33.33%
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Haxorus vs. Flygon

Blog Entries

Follow Sapphire on Tumblr

Default Haxorus vs. Flygon

Well...we all thought they were gonna be pseudos until Game Freak tricked us.

So which is your favorite?
    Who would win a battle?
    Which is greener?
    Will I stop asking strange questions?
    Last edited by ghaskan; 28th March 2011 at 01:57 PM.

EV-Wizard/PeculiarBattler League's Avatar
    Firstly, the Teleportation zone. Thirdly, the "Onoka" Elite Four. Fourthly, the Garden Grotto. Secondly, Oak's laboratory. And lastly, A hoedown-deeny hoedown!
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Ononokusu vs. Flygon

Onono for Q's 1/2; Flygon is obviously greener. I can't answer Q4.
    Feel free(r) to discuss Battle Strategy with me--I'll discuss anything really.

Besides being a strange (retired) battler with a storied, legendary, mythical, exaggerated, and relatively unknown career, I am also an amateur English B&W anime reviewer. (pachiba, you like?)

And I take hoedowns seriously.

I shot a god Ryuutakeshi's Avatar Social Media Editor
    Blog Entries

Add a poll please.

It's a tough call. Flygon and Haxorus are my two favorite dragons. Both have great designs, great types, great attacks... I have to say Haxorus though. Mold breaker is too good an ability to pass up.

Evil Figment (7:59:44 PM): Ryuu, however shakily you started, I've got to hand it to you that you earned my respect the hard way.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Ryuutakeshi View Post
    Add a poll please.

It's a tough call. Flygon and Haxorus are my two favorite dragons. Both have great designs, great types, great attacks... I have to say Haxorus though. Mold breaker is too good an ability to pass up.
    Forgot the poll. ...How do I add it? XD

EDIT: remembered. XD

Devil Lobster Man Ranger Jack Walker's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Visit Ranger Jack Walker's Youtube Channel