Writer's Workshop General Chat Thread - Page 169

Page 169 of 400 FirstFirst ... 69119159167168169170171179219269 ... LastLast
Results 2,521 to 2,535 of 5991
Like Tree760Likes

Thread: Writer's Workshop General Chat Thread

Blog Entries

Default Re: Writer's Workshop General Chat Thread

Would basically just be a journey fic, but told thru the eyes of an "Earthling" who finds himself in the PokeVerse.

Blog Entries

You and me the same. There's about four things I want to write at the moment but I barely have time for one. :(

My real father lost his head at King's Landing. I made a choice, and I chose wrong. ~ Theon Greyjoy

Blog Entries

Yeah exactly. I am not good at switching off either. If I start writing something, I need to focus on that story alone.

Empress of the Bird Reich Lyrebird's Avatar
    Blog Entries

My idea is going to be following a movie studio and base it around the actresses/actors mainly the actresses and play with personalities, movies, you know the biz. Dunno if I'm going to do it in a diary mode though.

THE CULT OF PERSONALITY System Error's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Legacy View Post
    So, I'm thinking of starting a new story. But I also want to continue BQ.

Decisions.
    Nobody ever became famous for something they never finished. Except Geoffrey Chaucer.

Still in my mind, Milo never made it out of that resturaunt. Whatsherface cut off his balls with a butter knife when the scientist no-showed and he died of blood loss. She went on death row and was in prison awaiting her fate for five years. But she did get that interview in the end as part of her last requests. Moral of the story: the pretty ones are always insane. MiloXIzzy 4 lyfe. ;D

Do what you will, though. Personally I could go either way, with a mild bias to BQ.
    Last edited by System Error; 29th October 2012 at 11:52 AM.
    Legacy likes this.
    Don't know what to put here.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by System Error View Post