Starting a Pokemon story series, but need some advice
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Starting a Pokemon story series, but need some advice

Blog Entries

Default Starting a Pokemon story series, but need some advice

Hi, I'm kinda new to this section of the threads, but as a fellow writer, I had to try.

Okay, I tend to write chapter-like sections for an overall series (or "season" as I call them). They can be somewhat episodic, but they all eventually pile together to create a story arc, kinda like the Pokemon Anime as a whole. I've written other types of stories before, such as Zoids, MegaMan, and Yu-Gi-Oh!, along with completely original stories, such as my most current one, Nova Quest, so I'm a fairly good writer. My style and skills have improved over the years, so that's not an issue (anymore), but I still have some problems fleshing out each chapter-like story so it looks more professional.

Anyway, this is my idea so far. Sadly, I don't have a really good title to the series, so we'll just call it "Master Quest" until I can pick my brain for a better title (though feedback and ideas are welcome, as I get writer's block very easily).