Some people on a road trip with Pokemon - (Lyrebird, Flaze & Heroic Sociopath)

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Some people on a road trip with Pokemon - (Lyrebird, Flaze & Heroic Sociopath)

Empress of the Bird Reich Lyrebird's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Some people on a road trip with Pokemon - (Lyrebird, Flaze & Heroic Sociopath)

@Flaze & @Heroic Sociopath

"It is a lovely day in Pallet. Don't you think assistant science worker?" Professor Oak told his assistant. "Professor I'm Harris....I studied under you for like 13 years now. I'm married to your grand-daughter." Bill the worker was not a happy camper. "Yes, yes you did assistant science worker....yes, yes you did....so how is married life with Gary?"

"This is what I get for introducing you to Paras' mushrooms." Harris muttered under his breath as he walked out of the lab. They were expecting two trainers and a man who delivers lava cookies and sings songs from The Smiths.

---------------------

It is always a fun moment in a young person's life when they start their journey except if you get crushed by an Onix but that was never going to happen to the dashing young woman. With her long red hair and beautiful eyes, she was lazily trudging along a path trying to get to Pallet Town to meet with Professor Oak. Bronte was considered to very pretty with her elegant looks and fashion sense that was up to date.

It used to be the rule that trainers had to be 10 when they can start to train Pokemon. That changed after a kid ate a Weedle and another drowned trying to ride his Zubat on the water. Oh yeah there was one kid who dressed up as a tree...he had no chance against his girlfriend's Venusaur. Anyway that was the past and now you had to be 16 years old and above unless you had someone paying off the authorities but Bronte didn't.