Cold Fragments of Time – Arclights-Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal (Fushimi & Momoka) - Page 12

Page 12 of 44 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Cold Fragments of Time – Arclights-Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal (Fushimi & Momoka)

Follow Momoka on Tumblr

Default Re: Cold Fragments of Time – Arclights-Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal (Ryoga Kamishiro & Rio Kamishi

Extremely shocked and slightly scared to see yet another Black Ray Lancer, Yuma didn't know what to do. He only had one set card and not even it could defend him from the attack... he took a direct hit of 2100 points of damage. "Ahhhh...!" He screamed, as he got knocked backwards.

"Yuma!!"

"I'm fine... this is nothing. I'm just getting started!" He said that, but in truth... he was beginning to lose confidence.

LIFE POINTS: 800

all my life I've tried to hide what history has given me

Default Re: Cold Fragments of Time – Arclights-Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal (Ryoga Kamishiro & Rio Kamishi

Shark was glad to see Yuma getting hit back by such large damage. Maybe then he would give up... But no, even then he still doesn't seem to be?

Why... Why isn't he giving up!? He's in a hopeless situation...

"Damn you... Just give up already! I end my turn."

Follow Momoka on Tumblr

"I don't give up, ever!" He swiftly responded back. "My turn, draw!" Yuma drew a card and... it was not a card that could save him. "I set one monster and one card, then I end my turn!"

Come on, I can do this. Kattobing!

"Gr.... People like you irritate me most!" He shouted while drawing a card. Not a bad one, but not great either. "I attack your face down monster!!"

The monster got destroyed, but he couldn't do much else. "I.... I end my turn!"

Follow Momoka on Tumblr

People like you... Yuma wondered what Shark's problem was, but he wouldn't question him right now. "Draw!..." Picking up his card and looking at it, Yuma stared for a while. "I activate my spell card, Dian Keto! I regain 1000 life points... And I set one card and end my turn!"