Raven Claw Academy Year I Start Up - Page 56

Page 56 of 443 FirstFirst ... 646545556575866106156 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Raven Claw Academy Year I Start Up

Registered Trainer Pokemon Trainer Calvin's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Raven Claw Academy Year I Start Up

Calvin and Camille walked in, surveying the room with mild annoyance, though most of the anger they had felt before had slowly dissipated. They sat down ear the middle of the room, not bothering to address the teacher at all.
    Pearl:3996-6679-5959
    SS:4040-3317-8250
    White:2924-1613-1871
    Battle Record:23-4
    My FF.net profile~*~My new anime fic!~*~My Fanclub
    I am an official member of the Official Bulbagarden Trading Whitelist.

Blog Entries

"Okay," Mrs. Cinder said, standing behind the counter. "In case I didn't get the chance to talk to some of you, I'm Mrs. Cinder. I teach breeding class here at Ravenclaw, and I'm also fairly new to this school. As our beginning unit, each table will get one egg that they will be raising from birth to it's hatching stage. My team will be taking care of them while you guys are outside of class. Before we get carried away, let me introduce my team," Mrs. Cinder gestured to the counter which held six pokeballs.

"This," Mrs. Cinder explained, "is my Ditto, Mimi." Mrs. Cinder tossed the ball to the ground and a gelatinous blob appeared. "Even though she is technically genderless, we treat her like a girl, mainly because of the way she acts."

"This little girl is Ash," Mrs. Cinder released another pokeball. "She's a Zorua, who suffered from abandonment, so please don't ignore her, as she takes this very seriously.

"Here we have Bartelby the Infernape," Mrs. Cinder spoke as she grabbed a heal ball and tossed it to the ground. "He was my first pokemon, and the only starter I received from Professor Rowan."