PokeWarriors- The Battle Begins (start up) - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: PokeWarriors- The Battle Begins (start up)

Blog Entries

Default Re: PokeWarriors- The Battle Begins (start up)

Firespark was roaming the forest in ThunderClan territory, looking for some prey to catch. He noticed a Rattata scurry through the leaves a few feet away, and crept silently through the foliage until he was right behind it. The Rattata noticed too late, and Firespark stabbed it with a claw. The electricity finished it off, and Firespark buried it in the leaves for later.
    -Gray [n.] Any achromatic color; any color with zero chroma, intermediate between white and black.-
    Assassins' Creed: Reborn, my newest RP

Chyenne Mountain, Awaiting the Approaching Apocalypse
    Blog Entries

"Well. Tell you what. I just finished my rounds-I'm a doctor, see- and I could show you where the nearest oran grove is...they are medicine you know, so its still my job..."

ooc: hey merc, do you think maybe we could get a map up? That would be helpful...
    Rattata: The Cannon Fodder Pokemon
    Pesticide companies continue to work diligently to develop a poison to exterminate the species and its extraordinary uselessness once and for all.

-From Faulty Logic

Have a Happy New Year!! Athena Blade's Avatar
    Blog Entries

"Oh okay.. Well you're the expert so I'll just follow you.." Ice says, smiling at Snarl.

Blog Entries

"Uh, ok." said Snarl. "We need to head around the east side of those hills. Why don't you tell me a little bit about yourself why we walk."
    Pesticide companies continue to work diligently to develop a poison to exterminate the species and its extraordinary uselessness once and for all.

-From Faulty Logic

Blog Entries

"Hmm.. Fine.." Ice says, starting to get nervous. "Well one, my owner used to put me in the silliest of outfits.."

Blog Entries