Pokemon: White Truths & Black Ideals (Sign Ups) - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Pokemon: White Truths & Black Ideals (Sign Ups)

The Killy Killy Joker Kanon Shirogane's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Pokemon: White Truths & Black Ideals (Sign Ups)

@Chowdah; accepted! We just need someone to sign up with Tepig, then I'll work on and post the start up!

Thanks! I can't wait to start :3 my first rp on bulbagarden. I'm not a total noob though,I've rped on other forums, so I'll do my best not to screw up,and I "dislike" godmodding :I

"Persona!"

Blog Entries

If no one signs up for Tepig within a few hours, I'll create and play a character to use Tepig.

追放されたバカ
    Blog Entries

Okay!

.... But if I may, would I suggest making it have a good moveset?

Blog Entries

Yes Leavanny! In the meantime, if anyone has any questions, VM me or post it here.

I can has deino? Preferably can it or rather "she" be the second member of my team?

"Persona!"

Blog Entries

Yeah, if you can give me a clever back story on how it got to Route 19. Like it was abandoned by its trainer or something like that.

Should I explain it in the rp once it starts or in this thread?

"Persona!"

Blog Entries

Run a summary of how it got there by me and I'll arpove it. Be creative!

Species:Deino
    Nickname:(Still thinking on one.)
    Trainer:Lequan

(it's story time kids :3 )