Pokemon HG/SS RP (Start-Up 100% certainly with sugar and love and a cherry on top!) - Page 2

View Poll Results: Do you believe in the power of love?

Voters
5. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

3 60.00%
  • No

0 0%
  • I don't have a dog.

2 40.00%
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Pokemon HG/SS RP (Start-Up 100% certainly with sugar and love and a cherry on top!)

Default Re: Pokemon HG/SS RP (Start-Up 100% certainly with sugar and love and a cherry on top

"Ooo way cool you have an eevee." The person says as he runs up to Autumn. "I don't run into eevee's a lot, aww your so cute." The person says examining Autumn. "Umm who are you?" Kyle asks. The young male stands up realizing he has been rude and says. "I'm sorry, how rude of me. I am a trainer, the name is Rick." Kyle thinking to himself. "This guy is a little strange but seems nice." He the says. "Nice to meet you Rick my name is Kyle" Kyle puts his hand up for a hand shake. "Back at you. I see you have yourself an eevee. What a lucky fine how did you get it?" Rick asks. "Actually Autumn hear is my first pokemon" Kyle replies. Rick stands their in amazement. "What? No way that is your first pokemon. That's so cool. Hey, if it is alright with you, would you mind battling me?" Rick asks with a smile. Kyle gladly accepts. "What do you say Autumn? Want to battle?" Kyle asks his pokemon. Eevee she says with a smile. The two trainers spread apart, really for battling.

Blog Entries

Default Re: Pokemon HG/SS RP (Start-Up 100% certainly with sugar and love and a cherry on top

"None of your business." Saturo said, holding the door shut as it buckled under the police's attempts to force their way in. "Now out! Before I call the cops!"
    Not changing my signature 'till TWEWY 2 comes out.

Also this RP is really cool. It's like Percy Jackson. You can be a god's reincarnation and have powers and you're at a school and it's totally radical!