I recently built a werewolf deck in Lackey CCG. I've heard they can be pretty devastating, as well as fun to run, and decided to give a theme deck a shot - but then realized I don't know the rules of werewolf transformation, and I couldn't find anything anywhere else on the internet that made it any more clear. The cards say that if no spells were played on the last turn, that they transform, but I'm a little confused as to the "the last turn" bit - does it refer to my last turn or my opponent's last turn?
Any input or info would be great. Thanks!