Nintendo DSLite help

Thread: Nintendo DSLite help

Visit Rocky505's Youtube Channel

Default Nintendo DSLite help

My NDSLite has a crack going through one of the joints that holds up the top screen. And the top screen cannot stay up at all now. Is there any way I can fix this? I do not want my special DP DSLite to break :(

"I'm just a passing through Pokemon Trainer,"

Blog Entries

Default Re: Nintendo DSLite help

Well the jolt will in time break, btw which jolt is it the one near the power lights?

And after that breaks over the months the top screen will give way, so you might need to get another one. how long did you have it?

Visit Rocky505's Youtube Channel

I have had it since the Pokemon Diamond/ Pearl special DSLite was released. And yes it is on the side with the lights :(

"I'm just a passing through Pokemon Trainer,"

stomach hurts... RainbowMoondust's Avatar
    West side of the U.S. That's all you get to know.
    Blog Entries

As long as you keep it from falling off, it will keep working. The black bar on my friends is almost completely exposed, and though it is fragile, it works fine.

If you explain in more detail or post a pic, I might be able to walk you through a temporary home repair.
    Disclaimer: I am on the autism spectrum, and I have ADHD. If I say something rude, I mean no harm. When telling me rules, it's important to be clear and detailed. Thanks for your time.
    My URPG stats I'm a ranger.

Attention Fellow Pokeshippers: I'm writing a pokeshipping fic series of connected one-shots called Rage of the Elements. Please read and comment! [New part posted Dec 9]

My pokeshipping drabbles

Blog Entries

Yeah mine broke and it shows the black bar thingy so I reccomend being a bit gentler and even buy another DS just in case

Blog Entries