Default Timpeni vs Natorei

1v1
    Basics only
    DPPt
    Normal terrain
    Normal weather
    No helds

Dianne sends Eos-- Shellder, F, Skill Link

"Let's make this a good game," she calls to her opponent, smiling as her Pokemon materializes on the field.

URPG Character: Dianne Shirect

I'm an obsessive editor, and I love helping people revise stories. If you want my opinions, drop me a VM.

Blog Entries

Default Re: Timpeni vs Natorei

I pressed the Pokeball hanging on the necklace on my neck. Out went an Eevee, looking curiously at its opponent.
    Eevee(Nicknamed Mimi)/F/Adaptability
    "You have first move." I said as Mimi braced herself.

Dianne smirked a bit. "If that's how you'd rather have it," she replied. "Eos! Start with Ice Beam!"

Eos faced Mimi, her shell open wide as she prepared her attack. Tiny fragments of ice began to crystallize in the air in front of her, before melding together to create a freezing jet hurtling toward Mimi.

I'm an obsessive editor, and I love helping people revise stories. If you want my opinions, drop me a VM.

Blog Entries

Mimi looked at the oncoming blast and was taken aback by the large beam created by the small Pokemon, smaller than herself.
    "No time to stare, Mimi! Use Take Down!"
    Mimi charged and recklessly pounced on its foe, hoping the shell won't cause a concussion.

Trophies
    Blog Entries

The fox-like creature charged and pounced on her foe. BAM! Mimi made contact with...Nothing but the ground! The attack had missed.

Meanwhile, Eos was creating a crystalline beam of ice. The shell Pokemon soon released the frozen pillar at the Eevee. The ice shattered all over Mimi, and she started shivering. Fortunately, for her, she didn't become frozen.

Eevee 80.25% , Shellder 100%

Dianne sighed. That technique simply wasn't strong enough to use unless a status was inflicted. Time to change tactics. "Eos, fall back a bit and attack with Surf!"