Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stormy VS Natorei

Default Stormy VS Natorei

1v1
    DPPt
    Normal Terrain/weather
    No held items
    Basic Pokemon

Dianne stepped onto the playing field, drawing a Pokeball from her pack. She was perhaps overconfident in her ability to win the upcoming match; the headstrong girl hummed as she released her Pokemon, seemingly having forgotten that she had entered an official battle.

Appearing in a flash of red light, Aurora didn't approve of her trainer's attitude. The Shellder didn't like seeing Dianne belittle her opponent by not respecting the match; not to mention that she really hated that song. Spinning on the edge of her shell, Aurora stuck her tongue out at her trainer.

Aurora: Shellder, F, Skill Link

[[ Good luck, Stormy. =D ]]

URPG Character: Dianne Shirect

I'm an obsessive editor, and I love helping people revise stories. If you want my opinions, drop me a VM.

Droppin' Nerdy References Stormy's Avatar

Default Re: Stormy VS Natorei

Stormy countered by releasing his own pokemon. "Go, Gunther!" He yelled. Gunther shot out of his pokeball, and landed on to the ground. The small Poochyena growled, trying to sound ferocious.
    "Do you want first move?" Stormy asked.
    Gunther
    Poochyena
    Male
    Quick Feet
    "Jean is shorter than Brutus, but taller than Imhotep. Imhotep is taller than Jean, but shorter than Lord Scotland. Lord Scotland is twice the height of Jean and Brutus combined, but only one-tenth of the height of Millsy. Millsy is at a constant height of x − y. If Jean stands exactly one nautical mile away from Lord Scotland, how tall is Imhotep?"-Look around You

Answer: Imhotep is invisible.

Aurora spun back around, turning to face Gunther and Stormy. If a shell could have blushed, Aurora's would have-- to be caught with your back to the opponent before the battle even started was at least as shameful as Dianne's antics.