Individual RP: Sennyo - Page 4

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: Individual RP: Sennyo

Default Re: Individual RP: Sennyo

I was in shock. First of all Cecil had managed to stop his attack and block the ice fang. And secondly he had lost his bone. Marowak had never lost his bone before, except for that one time when he was using it as a fishing rod, or that time he dropped it in a wood, far away from here. There was also the time when it was stolen by Choco, my Dodrio. I started to realise that Cecil seemed to lose his bone quite often; it was part of his relaxed nature. But Cecil had never lost his bone in a battle before. Cecil also seemed surprised by this after the shock had worn off. He seemed to be very angry at the Luxio. I had only ever seen him this angry once, when he was a Cubone. We happened to be fighting a Shellos at the time when Cecil stubbed his toe. At that time I was a younger trainer and could not control the situation and Cecil went into a rage. The attack was so powerful that the Shellos went flying and we couldn’t find him after that.

I pondered on the memory for a second and tried to think of a plan. The Luxio threw the bone, now covered in ice, from his mouth into the far corner of the room, like a man throwing a Frisbee. It hit the wall and fell to the ground. That action seemed to hurt my Marowak more that any attack would have and it to all his might to run over there, his back turned to his opponent and pick it up again. It to more of his might not to punch the Luxio for throwing his bone in the first place. Marowak seemed to give a low growl in anger and stood in a defensive position wait for an order by me. I had greater respects for Cecil right then, and decide to let him have his revenge.