Fantastic, we can all agree. Now lets discuss the matter of a certain title and the rules regarding it.
The rules are, if a Champion is defeated, they lose their title and thats that. But what happens when there is a draw?
Well, the rules are vague about it, but I would assume that they're the same as the ones for Legend Defender and the same as the Nintendo cartridges.
The win is defaulted to the defender.
So I got a question. What do you think we should do about the way we handled our battles for the championship irresponsibly?
Not you my dear Pidge, its just that I've become aware of some unclarity in the rules.
It appears that nothing was ever mentioned in them about draws ever occuring.
So it seems that I made up a decision at the time of our battles, that was wrong to begin with. I let you rechallenge me without you going back and re-defeating the Elites as you should have.
I made a mistake....
You should go battle the Elites and rechallenge me for the title because we need to fix this issue.
As for the "championship" battles we've illegitimately had, I'm more than willing to take off the extra money that came with them.
I mean all thats really been affected by this are your battle with ST, my rematch & second rematch with you, and the battles I've had as an Elite.
This is a small issue that seems like it needs to be fixed.
Since ST was the only one majorly affected by our mistakes, I say he be given another chance at the title.
As for everyone that defeated me in E4, well it doesn't make much of a difference. They were skilled enough to beat me, and I simply replaced you when you beat me the day after we tied. But prior to that, I defeated you, so not too much of an impact in that sector.
The one aother issue that would have to be dealt with is the pokemon you recieved and the money you spent on giving it EMs. There's a simple solution for that. In the case you do beat me in a rematch, then you keep it. If you lose, then you get a full refund for all the money you spent on it. This seems fair.[/QUOTE]
So yeah, lets go back and make things right Pidge. What do you say? :)