URPG Stories Chat and Feedback - Page 3

Page 3 of 195 FirstFirst 123451353103 ... LastLast
Like Tree272Likes

Thread: URPG Stories Chat and Feedback

Blog Entries

Default Re: URPG Stories Chat & Feedback

Hey, Rocky, there are a very few graders and they are very busy + they have to grade other people's stories too so I suggest you wait till they reach your story.
    EDIT: Sorry! didn't see when yours was posted!
    really sorry.

Is Golden. The Golden Tyranitar's Avatar
    Sitting in an armchair in a quiet library in Driftveil City.
    Blog Entries

Hey guys,my story has been up since yesterday, and I would like it to be graded, but is seems the graders are veeeery busy and I'm not sure how long it is polite to wait to ask for a grader...So if anyone grades it,thank you sooo much!
    I also want comments from the common members cus it's my first time writing any Pokemon storeys so I need all the feedback I can get.
    Thanks ^^

Quote Originally Posted by The Golden Tyranitar View Post
    Hey guys,my story has been up since yesterday, and I would like it to be graded, but is seems the graders are veeeery busy and I'm not sure how long it is polite to wait to ask for a grader...So if anyone grades it,thank you sooo much!
    I also want comments from the common members cus it's my first time writing any Pokemon storeys so I need all the feedback I can get.
    Thanks ^^
    You're supposed to wait about a week before requesting a grade.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Sequentio View Post
    Whoops
    sorry about that

Insanity is the one truth Senzura's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by The Golden Tyranitar View Post
    Thanks ^^
    Okey Heres My two cents.