URPG Stories Chat and Feedback - Page 187
Page 187 of 197 FirstFirst ... 87137177185186187188189 ... LastLast
Results 2,791 to 2,805 of 2949

Thread: URPG Stories Chat and Feedback

Default Re: URPG Stories Chat and Feedback

Quote Originally Posted by Voltaire Magneton View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by vulcan539 View Post
    hey guys, I'm stuck with even starting my story.
    I'v got a problem were I'm not very good at ether art or writing/story telling and I don't feel like I could produce anything that is up to standard for URPG.

I'm wondering if there are any good tutorials or people willing to give me feed back, or suggestions on how to begin something like this.

thanks
    vulcan539
    try reading the How to Write Freaking Stories sticky thread. It could help.

You could also post your ideas, bits of story text, or specific questions here if you wanted. I'm sure there are a few people around who would be happy to give you feedback.

In fact, please do. This thread could use some love. :<
    Last edited by EmBreon; 8th April 2013 at 11:39 AM.

urpg

[QUOTE=EmBreon;4701458]

You could also post your ideas, bits of story text, or specific questions here if you wanted. I'm sure there are a few people around who would be happy to give you feedback.

Well I'v already started my story witch you can read hear.:A Journey of 1000 miles and I'm more then open to any and all constructive comments and critisim.

Blog Entries

I have a story that is currently pushing the limit of what is acceptable to post on here, I kind of want to take it over that limit, is there any way I can have it graded and available to those over 18 but not below? It will also be insanely slow introducing pokemon, if I do end up deciding to go down that route (think 45-50k chars before the first mon mentioned).
    URPG Snowbelle Leader
    Looking for: Rotom
    UFT: Depends what you're offering

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Pman View Post