Machop & Makuhita ~+~Dewford Cave~+~ (Grade plz)

Thread: Machop & Makuhita ~+~Dewford Cave~+~ (Grade plz)

Blog Entries

Exclamation Machop & Makuhita ~+~Dewford Cave~+~ (Grade plz)

Machop – Simple

Can someone please edit the title to say "Machop ~+~Dewford Cave~+~ (Grade plz)"! Thanks! Please, Enjoy! This is my first attempt at this "Story catching" stuff!

~+~Let's begin the adventure~+~

Susan Louise Markington and her monkey Chimchar entered the caves of Dewford. They had just finished their first gym battle with a great loss. Susan knew that Monkey was feeling down, so they went in search for some more team members in the caves behind the gym.

"Chim? Chimchar...." Monkey said sadly as he trudged along next to Susan.

Susan looked at her Monkey before accidentally stepping on a sleeping Machop. The Machop woke up pissed off and ready to fight as it jumped backwards five feet and landed in a fighting stance. Monkey looked at Machop before jumping in front of Susan and yelling.

"Char! Chimchar! Char! Chimchar!" Monkey yelled at Machop.

"Mach! Op! Machop! Mach!" Machop replied angrily.

Susan looked at Chimchar and knew that he had gotten its fighting spirit back. Hmm....Maybe catching Machop will be helpful against Brawley in our rematch....Alright! Let's do this! Susan thought as Monkey screeched and the fire grew on its tail.

"Ready? Okay! Here we go! Use ember!" Susan said.

Monkey used ember on Machop, but Machop avoided the attack by rolling to the right. Machop then karate chopped at monkey.

"Dodge! Use Scratch!" Susan said as she watched the fight continue on.

Monkey dodged and scratched Machop on its head. As Machop clutched its head and screamed in pain Susan took the opportunity to call another attack.

"Ember! Now!" She said.

Monkey quickly used ember on Machop when he landed behind it. Machop screamed in pain but shook off the attack.

"Char?" Monkey said.

"Machop!" Machop replied.