Look into the future, and breathe the stardust(needs to be claimed)

Thread: Look into the future, and breathe the stardust(needs to be claimed)

Default Look into the future, and breathe the stardust(needs to be claimed)

Forests. They seem to stretch on and on. You go through to the very end, and eventually you will find what you are looking for.

The breeze in the air was cool, as I walked along the grassy patches of the forest. I thought to myself, "This is my first time trying to capture a Pokemon...what if I don't succeed?"

I was alone, it was just me and my best friend Drowzee, walking along the seemingly endless forest. The Pidgey and Spearow were flying high, the Wurmple were crawling along the ground, seemed like a perfect day to catch a Pokemon.

I didn't have a clue of where I was going, and neither did Drowzee. "Wow Drowzee, I thought you were psychic...do you even have an idea of where we are going?" I said to Drowzee with nothing but doubt.

"Drow...Zee" he replied. I find it odd, Drowzee and I have a great bond, I can understand what he says, and he can understand what I say. Of course, we have our differences.

Drowzee and I were both getting hungry. We decided to set-up camp on the edge of a nearby lake. I gave Drowzee some of his favorite food; Cheri Berries, while I had a bowl of some of my favorite gumbo.

Later that night, I had a dream. I saw a tree with all sorts of Pokemon, Wurmple, Caterpie, Tailow, Pineco. But suddenly, a cloud came from nowhere, and started spinning, knocking off all the Pokemon.

"Aaarrgh!" I woke up with terror, with Drowzee at my side. I quickly said to him "Did you put that dream in my head?" Drowzee nodded.

Suddenly, I heard something weird in my head. It sounded like a familiar voice, it said to me "Look into the future, and you'll find your path"
    "Well, come on Drowzee, we have a lot of work to do today!" I said cheerfully, with Drowzee following me all the way.

---------