the Aron problem - (Ready for grading)

Thread: the Aron problem - (Ready for grading)

Trophies

Default the Aron problem - (Ready for grading)

this is my first attempt at Story capturing, so critique is welcome: This is the first part of what will be a series

PART 1

The engine came to halt at the barricade as a broad, stoic man, booming with a sense of authority, in blue attire approached the vehicle, He tilted his sunglasses downwards, so as to get a clearer view of the vehicle. He put on a smug look and gently tapped the window, waving his hand down He signalled the driver inside to reveal himself; at this gesture the tinted black window began its descent into the door frame stopping halfway down , giving the officer a clear enough view of inside without wasting the effort of holding down the button any longer.

“I.D. and necessary documents please,” the official asked in a calm manner, scanning his eyes over our surroundings at the same time.

“Sure officer, Gimme a sec,” the driver leaned over onto the passengers side brushing past the long Red and black fur of the adjacent seats occupant, reaching into the compartment his hand swept across the insides until he felt his target.

“There you go,” he said as he presented it “hope everything’s in order, sir,”. The official studied it vigorously, Daniel Harding, date of birth: 11th of July 1992, brown hair, similar facial features, everything checked out, much to the officials dismay who seemed to be bored of the slow business day.