Bad Reviews
Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Bad Reviews

  1. #1
    URPG Moderator Monbrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    5,540
    Trophies

    Default Bad Reviews

    Today in the world of Pokemon journalism, we have a new art critic.

    TheProtobabe is our newest Curator!

  2. #2

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congrats Protobabe, now go and comment on all that Mona Lisa wannabe artwork!!

    WinterVines 3:53 pm
    im sorry women are difficult
    i understand why some should stay in the kitchen

  3. #3

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    go commba

  4. #4
    the vibration pokemon Nitro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    3,041
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    way to go protobabe

  5. #5
    Unregistered User CommBA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    2,052
    Follow CommBA On Twitter Add CommBA on Facebook

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Oddly enough, I know the girl in that picture.

    Good job or something.

  6. #6
    Prototype Babe TheProtobabe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    California
    Posts
    511

    Follow TheProtobabe on Tumblr Visit TheProtobabe's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    I didn't even see this until Comm pointed it out to me o.o

    Thanks everyone! :D


  7. #7
    Kitties! Meow Wow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    America
    Posts
    2,780
    Blog Entries
    65

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congrats Proto!

  8. #8
    Tyrannos beware! Morru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Genderless
    Location
    The Land of OOO
    Posts
    3,573
    Blog Entries
    5

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D
    Dinovolvin' since the Late Triassic

  9. #9

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by Morru Magnum View Post
    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D
    By magical you mean so few of you that you are all going to die off leaving the true professional left standing over your ashes?

    Congrats, protobabe
    League of Legends SN: ATF Crysis



  10. #10

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congratulations :)
    URPG Official, Senior Referee, Head Judge, Elite Four Member, Johto LO, Mistralton City Gym Leader, Celestic Town Division Head, Kumquat Island Gym Leader
    AIM MewAshMew; PWN/PXR/SPC Ash K., PE2K Alcadies
    Stats
    Wishlist
    "if you think anything about ash in a battle is going to necessarily happen besides him proving you wrong think again" – Swift
    "When you can have anything you want by uttering a few words, the goal matters not, only the journey to it." -Rhunön the Elf (Eldest: Inheritance Book 2)
    "You might think it’s to help you be a better battler. Really it’s just to make your battles less painful for the poor referee that has to face-palm every turn." - Monbrey

  11. #11
    URPG! GliscorMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Johto
    Posts
    2,970
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Grats on the promo, Proto!

    Credit to HikaruIzumi for the awesome avatar!

  12. #12
    The People's Champion Roulette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Holland, 1945
    Posts
    3,373

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    gud1

  13. #13
    Notification King Soulmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Aggieland, Texas
    Posts
    2,361
    Blog Entries
    168
    Follow Soulmaster On Twitter
    Visit Soulmaster's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by AmericanTreeFrog View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Morru Magnum View Post
    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D
    By magical you mean so few of you that you are all going to die off leaving the true professional left standing over your ashes?

    Congrats, protobabe
    You aren't much better, Mr. Judges.

    Congrats person I don't know Protobabe

    Credit for the Banner goes to Pyradox. Link to URPG stats
    Mafia Win/Lose Tally | My Fanclub
    Winner of LOST mafia, My Little Pony: Friendship is Mafia 2, Bloons Tower Defense 5 Mafia, Fos Ro Mafia, Legendary Pokemon Mafia, War Room Mafia 5, Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn Mafia, Pokemon Movie Mafia and more

  14. #14
    Prototype Babe TheProtobabe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    California
    Posts
    511

    Follow TheProtobabe on Tumblr Visit TheProtobabe's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Thanks again, everyone! Also, it's nice to meet you, Soulmaster :3


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •