Bad Reviews

Results 1 to 14 of 14
Like Tree9Likes
  • 2 Post By Monbrey
  • 3 Post By Fossil Fusion
  • 1 Post By JokesterJesse
  • 1 Post By Nitro
  • 1 Post By CommBA
  • 1 Post By Soulmaster

Thread: Bad Reviews

  1. #1
    URPG Moderator Monbrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    5,358
    Trophies

    Default Bad Reviews

    Today in the world of Pokemon journalism, we have a new art critic.

    TheProtobabe is our newest Curator!
    TheProtobabe and Alaskapigeon like this.

  2. #2
    YOLO Fossil Fusion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    1,622

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congrats Protobabe, now go and comment on all that Mona Lisa wannabe artwork!!

    WinterVines 3:53 pm
    im sorry women are difficult
    i understand why some should stay in the kitchen

  3. #3
    Registered User JokesterJesse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    PE2K
    Posts
    559

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    go commba
    TheProtobabe likes this.

  4. #4
    the vibration pokemon Nitro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,940
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    way to go protobabe
    TheProtobabe likes this.

    I GOT MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT, FUCK A BANK ACCOUNT - SOULJA BOY

    [18:11] [Ranger Alliance]: (webdragoon1337) nitro, you in here?
    [18:11] Nitro: hello
    [18:12] [Ranger Alliance]: (webdragoon1337) knew there was another cool guy in here

    [URPG Chat]
    3:44:43 (silverxchrome) Nitro is attractive. Source: I'm a girl.

  5. #5
    Unregistered User CommBA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,785
    Follow CommBA On Twitter Add CommBA on Facebook

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Oddly enough, I know the girl in that picture.

    Good job or something.
    TheProtobabe likes this.

  6. #6
    Prototype Babe TheProtobabe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    California
    Posts
    470

    Follow TheProtobabe on Tumblr Visit TheProtobabe's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    I didn't even see this until Comm pointed it out to me o.o

    Thanks everyone! :D


  7. #7
    Sometimes Quiet Joltik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    America
    Posts
    2,611
    Blog Entries
    63

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congrats Proto!

  8. #8
    Avada Kedavra! Morru Magnum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Genderless
    Location
    The Land of OOO
    Posts
    3,540
    Blog Entries
    5
    Add Morru Magnum on Facebook

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D

    BANNER BY Blue Dragon
    JOIN Pokémon URPG TODAY!
    | URPG Stats | Curator Log | Ref Log | Violet Gym |


  9. #9
    I eat Frogs AmericanTreeFrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,403

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by Morru Magnum View Post
    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D
    By magical you mean so few of you that you are all going to die off leaving the true professional left standing over your ashes?

    Congrats, protobabe
    League of Legends SN: ATF Crysis



  10. #10
    Du Edoc'sil Ash K.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Pallet Town, Kanto
    Posts
    2,855

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Congratulations :)
    In a relationship with KnittyDragon, been together over a year <3
    URPG Senior Referee, Approver, Chief (BW) Judge, Elite Four Member, Fortree City Gym Leader, Celestic Town Division Head, Kumquat Island Gym Leader
    AIM MewAlcadiesMew; PWN/PXR Ash K.
    Stats
    Wishlist
    [18:13] alaskapigeon1: and you have OCD that rivals monk's
    "When you can have anything you want by uttering a few words, the goal matters not, only the journey to it." -Rhunön the Elf (Eldest: Inheritance Book 2)

  11. #11
    URPG! GliscorMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Johto
    Posts
    2,951
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Grats on the promo, Proto!

    Credit to HikaruIzumi for the awesome avatar!

  12. #12
    The People's Champion Roulette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Holland, 1945
    Posts
    3,376

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    gud1

  13. #13
    I'm back! Finally Soulmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Aggieland, Texas
    Posts
    2,299
    Blog Entries
    157
    Follow Soulmaster On Twitter
    Visit Soulmaster's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by AmericanTreeFrog View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Morru Magnum View Post
    Hurray for more Curators! We're a magical breed, you know.

    Congratulations, Protobabe :D
    By magical you mean so few of you that you are all going to die off leaving the true professional left standing over your ashes?

    Congrats, protobabe
    You aren't much better, Mr. Judges.

    Congrats person I don't know Protobabe
    AmericanTreeFrog likes this.

    Credit for the Banner goes to Pyradox. Link to URPG stats
    Mafia Win/Lose Tally
    Black FC: 1506 9762 7606: White 2 FC: 2967-6420-8683: My Fanclub
    Winner of LOST mafia, My Little Pony: Friendship is Mafia 2, Bloons Tower Defense 5 Mafia, Fos Ro Mafia, Legendary Pokemon Mafia, War Room Mafia 5, Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn Mafia, Pokemon Movie Mafia
    Writer's Workshop Moderator

  14. #14
    Prototype Babe TheProtobabe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    California
    Posts
    470

    Follow TheProtobabe on Tumblr Visit TheProtobabe's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: Bad Reviews

    Thanks again, everyone! Also, it's nice to meet you, Soulmaster :3


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •