Mollycule's Confectionaries

Thread: Mollycule's Confectionaries

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Default Mollycule's Confectionaries

MOLLYCULE'S CONFECTIONARIES

Hello, and welcome!

Believe it or not, your resident derp mod has decided to open a banner and avatar shop! -w- Although I'm totally new to the idea of image editing, I've been making a lot of my own banners and avatars recently, and since it's becoming fun I've decided to open a shop for other people! :3 Bear in mind, I'm really new to this, so I can't do some of the effects that other people (*cough* @Laïka;*cough*) can do, but I'd appreciate it if you ordered something! I don't have many rules, but if you could read over them before placing an order, that would be great!

And that's it, I hope someone orders something ... QwQ Well, here goes, order away! Thanks for reading all of this by the way! <3

notes + updates:
    pls tell me if i made a mistake anywhere in this i'm kinda new to this and this was rushed so yeah that would be appreciated ;w;

14/06/2013: shop opened!
    15/06/2013: added banners for each sub-heading and added a few more examples.
    Last edited by Frühling; 15th June 2013 at 04:10 AM.
    i'm gone, contact me here or here

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Mollycule's Confectionaries

After considering it have decided to come visit

Size:Max allowed for here
    Image:
    http://safebooru.org//images/428/e36ae1394c2607c7458750f0fc89c319a4d2affe.jpg

Text:Sometimes it can be Hell getting to Heaven
    Last edited by RainbowSkittles; 15th June 2013 at 07:19 AM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

@DarkBlastoise27; Yay, my first order! Since you didn't want any effects I didn't add any, but tell me if you want anything changed! Thanks! ;w;

I'm gone.
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Tada, I'm here~! partially because I'm too lazy to make my own

Size: 600 x 160
    Image: http://cdn.leviathyn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/AttackOnTitan1-555x346.jpg