As part of an ongoing social group cleanup, over the coming weeks our Social Group moderators will be merging duplicate social groups in an effort to better organize our groups and to spruce up activity in the groups themselves. Topics and discussions will be moved from the less active groups to the more active ones, after which the less active groups will be deleted (their owners will be notified).
Members from deleted groups will be invited to the final groups, provided they aren't already members, while banned members will be removed from the groups.
Feel free to ask questions regarding these changes here, if you have any.
-the Bulbagarden Staff.