SPOILERS: XY Travelog! - Page 23

Page 23 of 25 FirstFirst ... 132122232425 LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: XY Travelog!

Blog Entries

Follow Leggo on Tumblr Visit Leggo's Youtube Channel

Default Re: XY Travelog!

I already beat Korrina for the second time. I used Ghost-types to reduce and prevent the deaths of my other Pokemon (I lost seven Pokemon in my Wonderlocke so far).

Dear Pokedex Diary Function,

I am now a Trainer of High Esteem in Kalos. Unfortunately, national law prohibits me from leaving the country on my own to seek higher status at my age, but it has been well over 600 hours since my journey began and I feel accomplished. Of course, there isn't a whole lot for me to do since I beat the champion all that time ago, and then took on an apprenticeship under some strange foreigner called 'Looker' who - get this - turned out to be from Interpol!
    Any way, I'm not really ready to continue challenging the Battle Maison yet. I intend to prepare a wide array of Pokemon specifically bred and trained for the purposes of taking on any opponent. I know it's rather useless, but I managed to breed a flawless Emolga really quickly! I was impressed. Now I'm breeding it with a Skitty I was given by my Korean Cousin Jessie in the hopes I'll get either a flawless Skitty or a Shiny Skitty to add to my collection - which has now reached 20, by the way.

Blog Entries

Follow Leggo on Tumblr Visit Leggo's Youtube Channel

I feel that the relationship between the protagonist and Cal (my current nickname for Calem; I need to think of better nicknames for him) is unhealthy since I was rollerskating and minding my own business when Calem comes out of nowhere and challenges me to a battle (Calem did say that he was going to challenge me to a battle in front of the gym, but I didn't know that I was heading towards the gym). I was more or less expecting him to be waiting for me. Also, I like taking the initiative when challenging someone to battle.