What Was Your Single Hardest Battle in the Pokemon Games? - Page 2

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: What Was Your Single Hardest Battle in the Pokemon Games?

追放されたバカ

Default Re: What Was Your Single Hardest Battle in the Pokemon Games?

My rematch with Spencer...my Persian won that barely...

Blog Entries

Probably Norman in Ruby. I remember I had to grind my Marshtomp up to the evolution to beat those damn Slakings of his.

Some time ago I started playing Black 2 on a Challange mode, and Veterans always KOed at least 1 of my Pokemon every battle. One of them, which challanges you to a Rotation battle in the Twist Mountain, almost wiped my team clean.
    White FC: 1678-3054-7710
    Black 2 FC: 3053 3827 7149

Black 2

Blog Entries

Youngster Joey, hands down.
    Jokes aside, Cynthia in DP exactly 127 soft resets.
    Shiny Sninx Breeding!
    Hatch Count: 67
    Trying to obtain a Shiny Shinx!

Magical Girl Shiny Celebi's Avatar Super Moderator
    Blog Entries
    Follow Shiny Celebi On Twitter
    Follow Shiny Celebi on Tumblr

Red in HG/SS. With that hail effect and like three of his Pokemon knowing Blizzard to take advantage of that it was a really tough battle, I can't remember how many times I had to battle him.

Blog Entries

Fighting Cyrus the last time in diamond.

I'm gone.
    Blog Entries

Brock in Yellow. Grr, stupid Pikachu. I went and caught a Pidgy, whom I trained up to level 35, and finally defeated Brock. And Gary at the league was hard. After I lost, a horrible accident happened...

Brock in Yellow was hard because all you had was Pikachu. However, he was not much better when I had Charmander in Red. XD