What do you want in Gen 6? - Page 204

Page 204 of 238 FirstFirst ... 104154194202203204205206214 ... LastLast
Results 3,046 to 3,060 of 3563
Like Tree1678Likes

Thread: What do you want in Gen 6?

Default Re: What do you want in Gen 6?

So, I'm to the point, after reading the forums daily, checking the site's for new news, that I absolutely can not wait until October when these games are released. I'm beside myself.. So, to kill time, I started playing HG, which from many opinions, I've gathered is one of the best of the franchise. I hadn't played it.. and I have to say, I'm loving it so far. I really like that your Pokémon walk beside you.. And I've decided that this is something I would most definitely LIKE to see in the new games, however, judging by the screen shots Im not sure if youll be able to. Of course there's always the chance that they left that part out, as a surprise... and people seem to think it would be to hard/complex/work to add the 3d models to do so, but regardless I think its a really neat feature

Follow Meophist On Twitter

If they bring back having your Pokémon out while you're on the field, I hope they make it optional and a bit more practical. They got in the way often in HG/SS which made it kinda annoying. It also wasn't very useful.
    Akromatic and sonic10158 like this.

I think gen 6 should have dlc

I want there to be no HMs. If I have a Scyther, he can cut trees. If I have an Onix, he can move boulders. If I have Dragonite, I can ride on him from town to town. It's as simple as that.
    Lugiafanatic likes this.

Blog Entries

Yesterday, while playing LoZ Spirit Tracks and thinking of the latest Pokemon X and Y Gameplay trailer, an idea formed in my head that I would like to see in Generation VI.