What do you want in Gen 6? - Page 138

Page 138 of 238 FirstFirst ... 3888128136137138139140148188 ... LastLast
Results 2,056 to 2,070 of 3563
Like Tree1678Likes

Thread: What do you want in Gen 6?

Visit Rocky505's Youtube Channel

Default Re: What do you want in Gen 6?

I would like to see us get another fire starter based on the animals of the Chinese zodiac(Minus the snake since we just had one), though Cyndaquil is arguable.

"I'm just a passing through Pokemon Trainer,"

Quote Originally Posted by Rocky505 View Post
    I would like to see us get another fire starter based on the animals of the Chinese zodiac(Minus the snake since we just had one), though Cyndaquil is arguable.
    Yeah, I'd like to see a Tiger or Ox done, maybe with fire/steel for the latter.
    Last edited by Zweilous; 4th January 2013 at 11:42 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by sonic10158 View Post
    I want the ability to import pokemon. Having to move only 6 at a time via the current method (or simple trading if both games are in the same generation) takes WAY too long. Example: I have ~500 pokemon in Black version, so when Black 2 came out, I wanted to move them over to that. However, since I couldn't import them all at once or even a box at a time, i had to catch a weak pokemon 500 times and trade 500 times. I bought Black 2 on release day and I still haven't finished.

By import, I mean you have both games and two systems, then you press a button and boom, all the pokemon are sent to your new game. It would be okay if they only let you do it in the post game.