FAQ: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition) - Page 167
Page 167 of 184 FirstFirst ... 67117157165166167168169177 ... LastLast
Results 2,491 to 2,505 of 2759

Thread: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition)

Humanity's Strongest Shiny Celebi's Avatar Administrator
    Blog Entries
    Follow Shiny Celebi On Twitter
    Follow Shiny Celebi on Tumblr

Default Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition)

Quote Originally Posted by mcnamee19 View Post
    Just a quick question as I've never tried this before:

If I press B on the evolve screen, when one of my Pokemon want to evolve, will I have a chance to evolve it again?
    Yes, when it levels up again, it will start to evolve.
    tumblr(not spoiler free)

Quote Originally Posted by Shiny Celebi View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by mcnamee19 View Post
    Just a quick question as I've never tried this before:

If I press B on the evolve screen, when one of my Pokemon want to evolve, will I have a chance to evolve it again?
    Yes, when it levels up again, it will start to evolve.
    Thanks Shiny Celebi :)

Question HELP Please

Hey Guys,
    I'm trying to get a machop (machoke or Machamp) with bullet punch, I have a Riolu with bullet punch.... if i evolve it into Lucario can i breed it with a machop and get bullet punch machop that way ?

if not whats the best way to do so ?

thanks.

Default Re: HELP Please

Quote Originally Posted by faxon99 View Post
    Hey Guys,
    I'm trying to get a machop (machoke or Machamp) with bullet punch, I have a Riolu with bullet punch.... if i evolve it into Lucario can i breed it with a machop and get bullet punch machop that way ?

if not whats the best way to do so ?

thanks.
    You should be able to. Considering they can already learn that move by breeding, and they both get Bullet Punch from Hitmonchan, I would be shocked if they couldn't.

(That is called chain-breeding if I am not mistaken.)