Pokemon You Objectively Know Are Good, But... - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Pokemon You Objectively Know Are Good, But...

Blog Entries

Follow Kyriaki on Tumblr

The Dragons in general. Yes they are good, but no.. I gave up trying to raise a Flygon because I had no idea what to do with it.
    Absol. Awesome design and Pressure is cool, but...It's not on my to-use list
    Metagross. As much as I love Steven and Steel-types... it's hard to make it decent under my care.
    Milotic. Cuz I don't want to waste time raising a Feebas - and I don't want to get a fully grown Milotic by trade.
    Umbreon. Potential wasted under my care.
    Ampharos. Same as above.

Follow metalamor on Tumblr

Default Re: Pokemon You Objectively Know Are Good, But...

I liked using Absol but I think the fact that it doesn't evolve puts it at a disadvantage.

Dragonite and the other pseudo legendary - soo overused
    Volcarona- I never find love for any bug type
    Staraptor- don't know why, just hate it, most hated early bird

Hydreigon-seriously overrated since its new. I don't like it. I prefer Zweilous,although he may not seem like much since he's a pre-evolution Zweilous has the strongest outrage out of all Pokemon due to Hustle,and with an eviolite he's granted with a good defense boost.

"Persona!"

Crazy Automaton Lady Silverwynde's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by metalamor View Post
    I know Conkledurr is an outstanding Fighting-type but I just can't use it. It looks soooooooo stupid -.-
    Yeah, pretty much this. It's probably great but I can't look past it's raep face. Seriously, that thing looks like it would violate you in ways you don't even want to think about. O_O

However, Timburr is completely adorable.
    Golurk (I just don't like it)
    Claydoll (Same as Golurk; just don't like it)