The Legendaries of Black 2 and White 2 - Page 7
Page 7 of 21 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Thread: The Legendaries of Black 2 and White 2

Post Thanks / Like

Visit Rocky505's Youtube Channel

Default Re: The Legendaries of Black 2 and White 2

Quote Originally Posted by Mitchman View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by moa View Post
    I was zooming on the leaked corocoro pages and it seems that the sacred beasts formes have a bellybutton gem
    Those are probably gonna change the forms for the Pokemon, after trading them from the Ar searcher. Which would mean that they would be hold items, which would mean GTS trading them would allow us to obtain them outside of the application.
    Lol holding an item using their belly buttons

"I'm just a passing through Pokemon Trainer,"

Post Thanks / Like

As expected, Meloetta's event will have something DIFFERENT when played in B2W2. After learn Sacred Song, an NPC (absent in original BW) will talk with you and something new will happen.

Source: 幻のポケモン「メロエッタ」劇場配信 | ポケモン映画公式サイト「キュレムVS聖剣士 ケルディオ」同時上映「メロエッタのキラキラリサイタル」

Onduru ruragittan disukaa Garren's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Yup the clearer artwork on the AR Searcher site makes it clear that Landorus does indeed have an Emerald gem on his tummy.
    Yu-Gi-Oh!
    Duel Monsters Sengoku!

An original Yu-Gi-Oh Fanfic! Join Yuto Masamune and his Imperial Monster Patch-Eye Dragon as they take on Sengoku Academy!

Current Chapter -Turn 2: One-Eyed Duelist, One-Eyed Dragon! Impress Summon, [Patch-Eye Dragon]!

Yuto continues his Duel against Shisa, a delinquent who calls himself a "Chain Duelist!". Just then, as Shisa's strong offense and defense overwhelms Yuto, a new type of summon occurs!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Quattro ~ Bajeena View Post
    Yup the clearer artwork on the AR Searcher site makes it clear that Landorus does indeed have an Emerald gem on his tummy.
    Oh god. Well IMO it's the best hint so far LMAO