Would you rather be trapped in a room with N, Cheren, or a rabid Dialga? - Page 10

View Poll Results: You are trapped in a room with N, Cheren, or a Rabid Dialga. Who do you choose?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Rabid Dialga

13 20.31%
  • N

25 39.06%
  • Cheren

26 40.63%
Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast
Like Tree57Likes

Thread: Would you rather be trapped in a room with N, Cheren, or a rabid Dialga?

Beep beep, newbie here! Quaggington's Avatar

Follow Quaggington on Tumblr

Default Re: Would you rather be trapped in a room with N, Cheren, or a rabid Dialga?

N. I'm not fond of Cheren, and I'd rather not have a temporal God with the inclination and ability to rip my head off.
    ShinySceptile1 likes this.

Follow juiceboxxx On Twitter
    Follow juiceboxxx on Tumblr

Default Re: Would you rather be trapped in a room with N, Cheren, or a rabid Dialga?

I've known plenty of people like Cheren in real life, so being trapped in a room with him seems like the least unnerving option.

Blog Entries

I'd take N.

Cheren would bore me, and I like living so no to Dialga.

Blog Entries

N. We would have pretty good conversations about how Pokemon are better than humans.
    UnovaCastaway and Jenneta like this.
    Insanity: Doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.
    Catching a Pokémon: Throwing Poké Balls over and over and expecting a different result.

Trophies

Dialga, just no.

I would choose Cheren and not N since who knows what that Rubik's Cube of his can do?

Got dat Kalos swag Sir Fabulous's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Rabid Dialga. I could go on a journey through time! >:D
    I have claimed: Staraptor (01/12/13), Shiny Stone (02/12/13), and Limber (02/12/13).

Registered User ♥^_^cremep0ps^_^♥'s Avatar

N because he's the cutest, we would be forced to hug for warmth
    Yato likes this.