Would you love Pokemon forever and ever? - Page 3

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: Would you love Pokemon forever and ever?

Default Re: Would you love Pokemon forever and ever?

as soon as someone say "do u like pok--" id say "hell yeah" i dont care if am 87(which i am currently not, im 12;))and old i will love pokemon forever XD pokemon will never get to childesh to me
    Last edited by Vulpixtail; 16th August 2011 at 10:25 AM.
    The Froakster likes this.

Yes; forever yes.

Also I'm going for a degree in Real-Time Interactive Simulation. With a bit of luck, I could get a job with Nintendo. Unfortunately Nintendo does not make the games, but at least I would be around people that would also be big fans of the Pokémon franchise.

Blog Entries

Probably. I've been playing the Pokémon games for almost 13 years now, so I think I'll never grow out of it. I know it's childish for an 18-year old student to play Pokémon games, and I do feel ashamed sometimes, but the Pokémon franchise has some magical qualities. I'll probably buy the games forever, because I'm always curious to see new Pokémon, new regions and new gameplay features.

Banana eating Gengar GengarEatBanana's Avatar
    Blog Entries

I like Pokemon right now. Some could say it defies me. I enjoy its quirks, its themes, and the actual Pokemon themselves. It's an important part of my childhood, and one of the last parts of my childhood that I'd enjoy taking with me to adulthood.

It's not the anime or the manga or TCG that does it for me. No, the games are what makes me smile. The games let you experience freedom, roaming a large region with your friends. It lets you be friends with who you want, whatever they may be. It lets you imagine, and it does something so important: it inspires you.

Even when I'm an old man, if Pokemon's still around and I see a kid playing the games... I'll smile.
    Silverwynde likes this.
    White FC: 2237-0577-3400