Pokemon MMORPG Concept {New Update Out 1.5}

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pokemon MMORPG Concept {New Update Out 1.5}

Highly Respected Trainer Harubi's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Follow Harubi On Twitter Add Harubi on Facebook
    Visit Harubi's Youtube Channel

Arrow Pokemon MMORPG Concept {New Update Out 1.5}

I'm an 19 year old student from the Netherlands working on a Pokemon MMORPG Concept, which i'm going to try and present to Nintendo.
    I know i know....it's going to be a hard task..
    But if i can get whatever is in my head on paper....it will be a great concept for a game.
    I already figured the Battle system etc. out I just need to get everything to fit in with the actual series.

The game is called Pokémon Universe

It's a thought i've been having in my head and i'm seriously working it out, the best i can.
    But i ofcourse cannot do this on my own.
    So I would like some volunteers that would enjoy helping me fill out the blank spots that i have so far, and ofcourse help me further along this concept.
    Because it's far from done yet.
    I already managed to get alot of information from Bulbapedia...so i thought, what better place to ask, than my old Bulbagarden forum! ^^ (Note Join Date, lol)

I just need like four or five people that would help me finish this concept.

Note: This is a serious attempt.
    Note #2: This is a rough sketch, don't mind typo's, if there are any.

I'll add a link to this post, so you can see what i got so far.

Please no flaming =)

Kind Regards,

Harubi

**************************************************************************************************** ********
    Teaser:

Pokemon Universe will be an MMORPG where players from all around the world are able to train, battle and trade with each other.
    Anyone that knows Pokémon, knows that this concept has a lot of potential as a multi massive online role playing game.