Pokemon Creepypasta V.2 (Read First Post Before Posting) - Page 18

Page 18 of 19 FirstFirst ... 816171819 LastLast
Like Tree44Likes

Thread: Pokemon Creepypasta V.2 (Read First Post Before Posting)

Somalian Anarchy Leader! Please Understand's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Follow Please Understand on Tumblr Visit Please Understand's Youtube Channel

Default Re: Pokemon Creepypasta V.2 (Read First Post Before Posting)

Those ones were good, especially the Unown one. My favorite.

Blog Entries

I LOVE Pokemon game creepy pastas. My favorites are Lost Silver and Glitchy Red. I also read about this good one for I think HG/SS with a mew who is obsessed with you only using it and kills your team ensure it.

I just finished writing my own now, I actually started it a year or so ago but had lost interest for a while. I decided to dig it up now. It's my first time so it probably sucks. BTW I had not priginally intended for it to take the kind of disturbing route it did but then again that is the point of creepy pasta isn't it?

Pokemon Yellow: Pikachu's Goodbye

So intrigued and excited by all the creepy pasta's I have read, I decided to search for a suspicious looking used cartridge on Amazon and come across a copy of pokemon Yellow featuring a pikachu with it's back turned as though walking away from someone on the sticker. Hmm, this looks interesting so I go for it.
    The moment I receive it, I snap the cartridge into my old Game boy advanced SP. I click past the cute familiar Pikachu opening screen, and curiously decide to explore the file already on it when I see a 'continue' option on the menu screen. When I click 'continue' I cock my head at the character's name, ??? as the Gold/Silver rival is referred to before you are asked to name him. Somehow I don't give it much thought but somewhere in the back of my mind I know it's funky.