Rocketshipping General Discussion - Page 118

Page 118 of 132 FirstFirst ... 1868108116117118119120128 ... LastLast
Results 1,756 to 1,770 of 1968
Like Tree115Likes

Thread: Rocketshipping General Discussion

All the possibilities. TanktheAvengineer's Avatar

Default Re: Rocketshipping General Discussion

I personally prefer using the english dub names, if only because I never watched the originals :P
    The person formerly known as 'TanktheAggron'

In terms of Pokemon Shipping:
    Advanceshipper here!

I've never been one for more romantic stuff. I'm more of the 'perverted guy' type of shipper. 8]
    Huehuehuehuehuehuehuehuehuehue

My Fanfiction - All stories about to get nuked. God I was an awful writer.

I was drawn this way. MrsBarnett's Avatar

Hey guys, long time no post.

I know folks 'round here don't take much stock in the dub, but I hung out with Eric Stuart this weekend and he gave me a little insight into how his world was a writer, actor, and director for Pokemon, which was tre cool. We also got to talking about the crazy shit fans ask him and he covered a lot of topics that the fandom often argues about. He said one of the number one questions he gets asked is about James' sexuality, to which he replies, "Who cares?! He's just flamboyant!" He also mentioned that while he's not personally a rocketshipper, they do have a baby in the manga so that should be the end of that discussion.

I know this is stuff we've argued to death, but it's nice to be validated.
    Something terribly witty.

Welcome Cacnea! I'm always happy to see new facs as well! :3 (As if I weren't one myself in here!)

Buuuuh, I'm so sad there has been so many episodes without J&J in the past few weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by MrsBarnett View Post