Thread: Fire red shipping : Ash x Zoey

The sound of drums
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Fire red shipping : Ash x Zoey

Quote Originally Posted by Hurricane Kishore View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by aloasa View Post
    yes, yes it is
    But how ???
    who you think I am a shipping expert?????? nah seriosly idk how or why, but it is an interesting ship that no one seem to notice (
    still waiting for one between ash and shappire btw hahah)

Banner created by Princess of Hoenn.

Blog Entries

Hurricane, Why do you think it would better with different looks for Zoey?

Alossa, have any solid proof as to how this ship would work in the future? Or do you think this would just naturally happen over time?

Long Live the rookie

The sound of drums
    Blog Entries

actually even if it would be interesting that this ship would exist, the problem is the HUGE fanbase of appealshipping and the fact that seeing how things are zoey is probably a lesbian, but for this shipping i could see zoey after getting top coordinator decides to fight to enter a league and have ash help her and then (ahem.....) but that's just me

Banner created by Princess of Hoenn.

Blog Entries

Same although I can see the relationship being slightly more rocky then that. Think of a rubber band, Stretches, almost breaks, releases, stretches again. This how I see their relationship at first, because let's face it. There are issues that need to be addressed. And Yes the enormous mass that is the appealshipping fanbase is certainly not helping. I never considered that she was Lesbian, I just assumed that she was like some of my friends, as in more friendly and (ahem...) open with members of the same sex then the opposite sex.

Long Live the rookie

追放されたバカ
    Blog Entries

Ash & Co went to a place and find out about a conference where a lot of Top coordinator will gather.
    Ash start to explain Contest to his gang while all boy fawn over a Red hair girl who was walking by.