Advanceshipping General Discussion - Page 290

Page 290 of 494 FirstFirst ... 190240280288289290291292300340390 ... LastLast
Results 4,336 to 4,350 of 7399
Like Tree492Likes

Thread: Advanceshipping General Discussion

Registered User Master-Charizard's Avatar

Default Re: AdvanceShipping Nation

Hello I'm new to this fourm and some of you might know me on a certain web.
    P.S.GloomyHaruka,your picture looks really nice!^-^

I'll start off on topic.
    Do you support Adv as a couple, potential couple, most realistic potential couple, or best option for Ash/May? And why?
    Well,I don't actually know.I mean,I've seen a lot of hints of this shipping and haven't really decided on to call on if it is a couple,potential or realistic potential.But this shipping to me is like a romantic mentor/student ship.
    Last edited by Master-Charizard; 4th December 2011 at 10:05 PM.

-Made by Master-Charizard-

Hi Master-Charizard! New member of the forum too. We newcomers are required to answer the first question of the thread, or else get shot by the bodyguards.

@Princess_of_Hoenn: Very nice banners and pics. Like them a lot :)
    @GloomyHaruka: Great sketch. Some fixes will do it.

(Been reading hundreds of pages from the old museum since the last few days.)

Do you support Adv as a couple, potential couple, most realistic potential couple, or best option for Ash/May? And why

As the most realistic potential couple. Reason?
    - Ash shows a different, matured side when he travels with May, and rarely raises his voice or shows his temper in front of her OR arguing with her. As for May, she finally blossoms into a professional Coordinator, all thanks to Ash (mostly). Other than that, both of them shows a lot of signs of romance towards each other without realisation.

After all, The Bicker the Better. So Ash and May bickered.

/人◕‿‿◕人\ I need the booty GloomyHaruka's Avatar
    Follow GloomyHaruka On Twitter
    Follow GloomyHaruka on Tumblr