Advanceshipping General Discussion - Page 271

Page 271 of 494 FirstFirst ... 171221261269270271272273281321371 ... LastLast
Results 4,051 to 4,065 of 7399
Like Tree492Likes

Thread: Advanceshipping General Discussion

All the possibilities. TanktheAvengineer's Avatar

Default Re: AdvanceShipping Nation

What would be May's reaction if Ash won the Unova League??? You can go all out :D

What would I want it to be?

Trust me, you do not want to know. Let's just say it would be highly inappropriate for many people. :3

What would it likely ACTUALLY be?

See: Purim's Response
    Purim likes this.
    The person formerly known as 'TanktheAggron'

In terms of Pokemon Shipping:
    Advanceshipper here!

I've never been one for more romantic stuff. I'm more of the 'perverted guy' type of shipper. 8]
    Huehuehuehuehuehuehuehuehuehue

My Fanfiction - All stories about to get nuked. God I was an awful writer.

TT____TT
    aw well
    since the topic was so perfectly answered (plus I ran out of ideas) we need a new one

and I have time to make a new 3-D advanceshipping rendering so give me an idea (make sure its an object cuz i'm not that great with humans yet)

I'm waiting for the day....the day where you and I can walk together as the closest of friends

Blog Entries

Okay, a new topic then.

Ash and May are out late at night, travelling on their way to a contest, but May's afraid that it'll get too dark at night. How would (you have) Ash comfort her?

Quote Originally Posted by Purim View Post
    Okay, a new topic then.

Ash and May are out late at night, travelling on their way to a contest, but May's afraid that it'll get too dark at night. How would (you have) Ash comfort her?
    I would love to make some advanceshippy wonders out of this, but I'm that that creative at 9:37. I can't wait to see what everyone comes up with though, so y'all better make it snappy. :P

CRUSH KILL DESTROY SWAG ~AwEsOmE sAuCe305~'s Avatar
    Blog Entries